Admin.jpg

Administrative Building

Phone: (573) 431-2616 ext 5103 | Fax: (573) 431-2107
200 High Street, Park Hills, MO 63601

Dr. Ashley McMillianSuperintendentamcmillian@centralr3.org
Tammy JohnsonFood Services Directortjohnson@centralr3.org
Mike HarlowAssistant Superintendentmharlow@centralr3.org
Leigh AguayoPayrolllaguayo@centralr3.org
Chrissy DavisAccounts Payablechrissydavis@centralr3.org
Dereck WilsonSpecial Services Directordwilson@centralr3.org
Shayna PinsonAdministrative Assistantspinson@centralr3.org
Lori EnglandCurriculum, Assessment, Student Learning, Professional Development, Safetylengland@centralr3.org
Admin.jpg

Administrative Building

Phone: (573) 431-2616 ext 5103 | Fax: (573) 431-2107
200 High Street, Park Hills, MO 63601

Dr. Ashley McMillianSuperintendentamcmillian@centralr3.org
Mike HarlowAssistant Superintendentmharlow@centralr3.org
Amber YoungPayrollayoung@centralr3.org
Tammy JohnsonFood Services Directortjohnson@centralr3.org
Chrissy DavisAccounts Payablecdavis@centralr3.org
Dereck WilsonSpecial Services Directordwilson@centralr3.org
Shayna PinsonAdministrative Assistantspinson@centralr3.org
Lori EnglandCurriculum, Assessment, Student Learning, Professional Development, Safetylengland@centralr3.org