CE_header.png
Phone: (573) 431-2616 ext 1103
Fax: (573) 431-8965
900 St. Francois Avenue, Park Hills, MO 63601
Principal: Tracie Casey 
Assistant Principal: Tracy Stam

Central Elementary

The administration, faculty, and staff of Central Elementary welcome you to our school. We are extremely proud of our school and believe it to be a wonderful place to explore, learn, and achieve great things.

It takes all of us working together to ensure your child has a successful year. We look forward to a cooperative and committed home-school partnership. Parent involvement is encouraged and welcomed. There are countless opportunities to be involved in our school including volunteering your time, attending school-sponsored events, and supporting your child’s daily learning.

The administration, faculty, and staff are ready to assist you in making your child’s school life successful and happy.

-Mrs. Tracie Casey, Principal

Our Faculty & Staff

Below are the faculty and staff of Central Elementary. 
Listed below each person is their title, email, and/or webpage information.
Next to the X is the direct phone extension for each person.

 

Tracie Casey
Tracie CaseyPrincipaltcasey@centralr3.org
x1101
Tracy Stam
Tracy StamAssistant Principaltstam@centralr3.org
x2102
Amber McFarland
Amber McFarlandPrincipal's Secretaryamcfarland@centralr3.org
x1103
Keaton Brown
Keaton BrownPart-Time Secretarykbrown@centralr3.org
x1104
Sarah Thurman
Sarah ThurmanCounselorsthurman@centralr3.org
x1112
Amber Beers
Amber Beers1stabeers@centralr3.org
x1183
Kristen Belfield
Kristen Belfield1st
x1128
Jace Bland
Jace BlandResourcejbland@centralr3.org
x1150
Katelyn Boyer
Katelyn BoyerPara-Professionalkboyer@centralr3.org
x1182
Taylor Burnett
Taylor BurnettPara-Professionaltburnett@centralr3.org
x1144
Heather Burns
Heather BurnsNursehburns@centralr3.org
x1113
Lindsey Chrisco
Lindsey ChriscoEarly Childhoodlchrisco@centralr3.org
x1123
Sara Cole
x1167
Shelby Comfort
Shelby Comfort1stscomfort@centralr3.org
x1129
Rachel Copeland
Rachel CopelandReflection Recovery Paraprofessionalrcopeland@centralr3.org
x1131
Rebecca Cox
Rebecca CoxPara-Professionalrcox@centralr3.org
x1147
Erin Douglas
Erin Douglas2ndedouglas@centralr3.org
x1165
Janet Fowler
Janet Fowler2ndjfowler@centralr3.org
x1125
Kim Gibson
Kim GibsonEarly Childhoodkgibson@centralr3.og
x1174
Tori Gray
Tori GrayKindergartentgray@centralr3.org
x1134
Krista Hahn
Krista HahnKindergartenkhahn@centralr3.org
x1135
Denita Henson
Denita HensonB.I.P. K-5dhenson@centralr3.org
x6211
Misty Hensley
Misty HensleyPara-Professionalmhensley@centralr3.org
x1187
Renee Hitchcock
Renee Hitchcock1st
x1163
Mandy Howard
Mandy HowardResourcemhoward@centralr3.org
x1130
Dena Huddleston
Dena HuddlestonKindergarten
x1137
Andrea Huff
Andrea HuffPEahuff@centralr3.og
x1138
Penny Huff
Penny HuffResourcephuff@centralr3.org
x1139
Amy Jones
x1142
Emily Kell
Emily KellKindergartenekell@centralr3.org
x1157
Kaley Kimball
Kaley KimballPara-Professional
x1186
Kerri Layton
Kerri LaytonTitle Readingklayton@centralr3.org
x1145
Becky Manion
Becky ManionEarly Childhoodbmanion@centralr3.og
x1169
Rachel Martin
Rachel MartinMusicrmartin@centralr3.org
x1181
Jennifer McDavid
Jennifer McDavidB.I.P. K-5jmcdavid@centralr3.org
x1159
Shannon McFarland
Shannon McFarland2ndsmcfarland@centralr3.org
x1176
Rebecca McMillian
Rebecca McMillian1strmcmillian@centralr3.org
x1149
Nicole Mullins
Nicole Mullins2ndnmullins@centralr3.og
x1152
Randi Neff
Randi Neff1strneff@centralr3.org
x1153
Jillian Pallo
Jillian PalloArtjpallo@centralr3.org
x1166
Candice Pullen
Candice Pullen1stcpullen@centralr3.org
x1126
Matt Pullen
Matt PullenResourcempullen@centralr3.org
x1154
Kim Reed
Kim ReedKindergartenkreed@centralr3.og
x1127
Kathy Rich
Kathy Rich2ndkrich@centralr3.org
x1156
Jessica Rieger
Jessica RiegerKindergartenjreiger@centralr3.org
x1143
Sarah Rinkel
Sarah RinkelPara-Professionalsrinkel@centralr3.org
Laurie Ruble
Laurie RubleKindergartenlruble@centralr3.org
x1158
Shandon Scherffius
Shandon ScherffiusECSE Social Workersscherffius@centralr3.org
x1180
Brianna Shelton
Brianna SheltonProcess Coordinatorbshelton@centralr3.org
x1173
Deborah Sherrill
Deborah SherrillSpeech Therapydsherrill@centralr3.org
x1172
Lisa Short
Lisa ShortTitle Readinglshort@centralr3.og
x1148
Gena Sloan
Gena SloanEarly Childhoodgsloan@centralr3.org
x1148
Shari Stanfill
Shari StanfillResourcesstanfill@centralr3.org
x1140
Christi Thebeau
Christi Thebeau1stcthebeau@centralr3.org
x1160
Heather Thomure
Heather Thomure2ndhtomure@centralr3.org
x1133
Kara Wallace
Kara WallaceLibrarykwallace@centralr3.org
x2111
Rachel Wakefield
Rachel WakefieldPara-Professionalrwakefield@centralr3.org
x1188
Haylee Walker
Haylee WalkerKindergartenhwalker@centralr3.org
x1182
Allison Ward
Allison WardKindergartenaward@centralr3.og
x1146
Ally Welch
x1151
Krista Wilson
Krista WilsonTitle Readingkwilson@centralr3.org
x1164
Jessica Wright
Jessica WrightECSEjwright@centralr3.org
x1161

Custodians:

Mary Topping, Justin Castle, Rob Crabdree, Resa Wampler, Bobbi Stallins, Cory Thomure

Cafeteria: x1114

Michelle Richardson- Cafeteria Manager
Lynn Ellis, Brittany Glore, Ellen Kimball, Resa Wampler