ms_header.png
Phone: (573) 431-2616 ext 3103
Fax: (573) 431-5393
801 Columbia Street, Park Hills, MO 63601
Principal: Greg Noble 
Assistant Principal: Josh Johnson

Middle School

The faculty and staff at CMS are dedicated to student achievement and interested in molding productive, successful citizens. We have high expectations for all of our students and teachers, and strive to create the best educational environment in order to help our students to achieve and to be the best people they are capable of becoming. We work to make this reality through powerful and engaging instruction in the classroom, through competitive athletic teams, through clubs and activities, and through our Pillars of Character program. 

The education at CMS is one of rigor and relevance, and lessons are not only aligned with state and national standards but are designed to challenge our students to think, work, and produce at high levels. Programs that are implemented at CMS to encourage these high expectations include a literacy initiative, an advisory program, an ICU program to ensure students successfully accomplish the goals and objectives in the classroom, and extensive tutoring opportunities.

There are many avenues at CMS through which students can become involved in what is happening on our campus,  and we encourage all students to become active members of one of our clubs, activities, and/or athletic teams. The activities include football, cheerleading, volleyball, basketball, wrestling, track, academic team, chess club, student council, band, choir, national junior honor society, robotics, and much, much more.

-Mr. Greg Noble, Principal

Our Faculty & Staff

Below are the faculty and staff of Central Middle School. 
Listed below each person is their title, email, and/or webpage information.
Next to the X is the direct phone extension for each person.

 

Greg Noble
Greg NoblePrincipalgnoble@centralr3.org
x3101
Charlie Naucke
Charlie NauckeAssistant Principalcnaucke@centralr3.org
x3102
Erica Wigger
Erica WiggerPrincipal's Secretaryewigger@centralr3.org
x3103
Heather McMullen
Heather McMullenAttendance Secretaryhmcmullen@centralr3.org
x3104
Zack Mills
Zack MillsCounselorzmills@centralr3.org
x3112
Bridget Anglin-Cooper
Bridget Anglin-CooperArt
x3125
Jessica Barnes
Jessica Barnes8th Physics & Careersjbarnes@centralr3.org
x3124
Jamie Black
Jamie BlackPara-Professionaljblack@centralr3.org
x3153
Matthew Boyer
Matthew BoyerVocal Musicmboyer@centralr3.org
x4128
Sarah Bryan
Sarah Bryan8th Sciencesbryan@centralr3.org
x3127
Olivia Casey
Olivia CaseyMathocasey@centralr3.org
x3137
Shelly Cunningham
Shelly CunninghamResource
Kassy Dailey
Kassy DaileyNursekdailey@centralr3.org
x3113
Jessica Davis
Jessica DavisResourcejdavis@centralr3.org
x3145
Ava Eden
Ava EdenPara-Professional
x3162
Matthew Filer
Matthew FilerBandmflier@centralr3.org
x4129
Allison Fischbeck
Allison Fischbeck7th Resourceafischbeck@centralr3.org
x3138
Brad Gross
Brad Gross8th Social Studiesbgross@centralr3.org
x3157
Kim Harlow
Kim HarlowPE/Healthkharlow@centralr3.org
x3131
Laura Hensiek
Laura Hensiek7th Grade Mathlhensiek@centralr3.org
x3144
Philip Hoffman
Philip HoffmanResourcephoffman@centralr3.org
x3139
Kim Huff
Kim HuffLibrarykhuff@centralr3.org
x4210
Legacy Huff
Legacy HuffSpeechlhuff@centralr3.org
x3154
Ronda Hutchings
Ronda Hutchings7th Social Studiesrhutchings@centralr3.org
x3156
Marie Jennings
Marie Jennings6th Mathmjennings@centralr3.org
x3136
Karen Johnson
Karen JohnsonReadingkjohnson@centralr3.org
x3163
Ashley Jones
Ashley JonesFACSajones@centralr3.org
x3148
Julianna Kline
Julianna KlineSciencejkline@centralr3.org
x3164
Kelsey Long
Kelsey Long6th Readingklong@centralr3.org
x3152
Chastity Manion
Chastity ManionPara-Professionalcmanion@centralr3.org
x3140
Josh Mapes
Josh Mapes6th Social Studiesjmapes@centralr3.org
x3135
Brian McFarland
Brian McFarlandPE
x3141
Annie McIntyre
Annie McIntyreComputer Applicationsamcintyre@centralr3.org
x3130
Josh Mitchell
Josh Mitchell6th Language Artsjmitchell@centralr3.org
x3134
Melissa Norris
Melissa NorrisReadingmnorris@centralr3.org
x3143
Haley Pirtle
Haley PirtleSciencehpirtle@centralr3.org
x3142
Dillion Remshardt
Dillion RemshardtLanguage Arts
x3132
Ryan Ruble
Ryan RubleLanguage Artsrruble@centralr3.org
x3133
Pam Saunders
Pam SaundersLibrary Aidepsaunders@centralr3.org
x3211
Kory Schweiss
Kory SchweissIndustrial Artskschweiss@centralr3.org
x4135
Aaron Tyree
Aaron TyreeMathatyree@centralr3.org
x3126
Derek Ward
Derek Ward7th Sciencedward@centralr3.org
x3155
Devon Warden
Devon WardenISSdwarden@centralr3.org
x3161
Taylor Williamson
Taylor WilliamsonPara-Professionaltwilliamson@centralr3.org

Custodians:

Gene Asbridge, Mike Lute, Tammy Maxwell, Amanda Burgess

Cafeteria: x3114

Rebecca DeBlois- Cafeteria Manager
Carrie Bequette, Donna Fitzgerald, Vickie Mitchell, Mary Farrell