hs_header.png
Phone: (573) 431-2616 ext 4103
Fax: (573) 431-0700
116 Rebel Drive, Park Hills, MO 63601
Principal: Michael Johnson 
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director: Chad Bradley

High School

Central High School belongs to our students, to our parents and to our community. Over the past few years, we have received recognition as one of America’s best high schools, as a High Schools That Work Gold Star Award winner and as a High Schools That Work Outstanding School Award winner. We have had a valuable and important history here at Central High School and we look forward to having a vital and positive future.

We want you to be a contributing part of that future. To our students, we want to remind you that you will have many opportunities to achieve in school, from academics to athletics and school clubs to career tech and college prep studies. We encourage each of you to take advantage of these opportunities to improve yourself and to achieve success throughout life. Most importantly, Central High School is a school for all students. We believe that we can have positive and constructive fun as we learn to be the very best that we can be. 

Also, if you are a student residing in the Central R-III School District and not attending Central High School, or a school that gives the ACT, you can take it during one of the administration times at Central High School. Please contact the High School Counselor's Office for more information.

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please direct them to my attention at mjohnson@centralr3.org or you can call at 573-431-2616.

-Mr. Michael Johnson, Principal

Our Faculty & Staff

Below are the faculty and staff of Central High School.
Listed below each person is their title, email, and/or webpage information.
Next to the X is the direct phone extension for each person.

Michael Johnson
Michael JohnsonPrincipalmjohnson@centralr3.org
x4101
Chad Bradley
Chad BradleyAssistant Principalcbradley@centralr3.org
x4102
Cathy Usher
Cathy UsherPrincipal's Secretarycusher@centralr3.org
x4103
Stacy Hamilton
Stacy HamiltonAttendance Secretayshamilton@centralr3.org
x4104
Tamra Uding
Tamra UdingCounselor Secretarytuding@centralr3.org
x4105
Mark Reeves
Mark ReevesCounselormreeves@centralr3.org
x4111
Whitney Hassell
Whitney HassellCounselorwhassell@centralr3.org
x4112
Lori England
Lori EnglandCurriculum Coordinatorlengland@centralr3.org
x4120
Scott Aholt
Scott AholtSocial Studiessaholt@centralr3.org
x4150
Melody Banger
Melody BangerArtmbanger@centralr3.org
x4139
Adam Barton
Adam BartonSocial Studiesabarton@centralr3.org
x4155
Heather Black
Heather BlackLanguage Artshblack@centralr3.org
x4132
Melissa Boren
Melissa BorenBusinessmboren@centralr3.org
x4170
Matthew Boyer
Matthew BoyerVocal Musicmboyer@centralr3.org
x4128
Jake Bridges
Jake BridgesMathjbridges@centralr3.org
x4151
Matt Burgess
Matt BurgessTechnologymburgess@centralr3.org
x4203
Mark Casey
x4171
Riley Calvird
Riley CalvirdISS
Ronnie Calvird
Ronnie CalvirdLanguage Artsrcalvird@centralr3.org
x4142
Christa Chapman
Christa ChapmanSciencecchapman@centralr3.org
x4165
Mike Dalton
Mike DaltonTechnologymdalton@centralr3.org
x4201
Pierce Daniels
Pierce DanielsLanguage Artspdaniels@centralr3.org
x4154
Matthew Filer
Matthew FilerBandmfiler@centralr3.org
x4129
Jill Fletcher
Jill FletcherBusinessjfletcher@centralr3.org
x4137
Charles Gallaher
Charles GallaherLanguage Artscgallaher@centralr3.org
x4166
Angela Geile
Angela GeileNurseageile@centralr3.org
x4113
Nathan Geile
Nathan GeileB.I.P. 6-12ngeile@centralr3.org
x6210
Taylor Geile
Taylor GeileMathtgeile@centralr3.org
x4145
Sarah Harmon
Sarah HarmonPara-Professionalsharmon@centralr3.org
x4163
Kim Huff
Kim HuffLibrarykhuff@centralr3.org
x4132
Susan Huskey
Susan HuskeyResourceshuskey@centralr3.org
x4130
Craig Jansen
Craig JansenResourcecjansen@centralr3.org
x4140
Leslie Johnson
Leslie JohnsonScienceljohnson@centralr3.org
x4133
Emily Joseph
Emily JosephScienceejoseph@centralr3.org
x4134
Ashley Jones
Ashley JonesFACSajones@centralr3.org
x3148
P.J. Jones
P.J. JonesIndustrial Artspjones@centralr3.org
x4135
Emma McCarron
Emma McCarronResource Aideemccarron@centralr3.org
x4136
Amy McFarland
Amy McFarlandResource
x4126
Denise McFarland
Denise McFarland
Matt McMillian
Matt McMillianResource
x4149
Donald Medlin
Donald MedlinPara-Professionaldmedlin@centralr3.org
x4157
Jennifer Mills
Jennifer MillsPEjmills@centralr3.org
x4138
Kylee Mitchell
Kylee MitchellBusinesskmitchell@centralr3.org
x4164
Megan Morris
Megan MorrisResourcemmorris@centralr3.org
x4131
Angie Pallo-Monges
Angie Pallo-MongesSpanish
x4146
Darla Parish
Darla ParishLibrary Aidedparish@centralr3.org
x4211
Kevin Pallo
Kevin PalloSciencekpallo@centralr3.org
x4143
Bethany Petty
Bethany PettySocial Studiesbpetty@centralr3.org
x4159
Jon Petty
x4161
Kendra Pigg
Kendra PiggSocial Workerkpigg@centralr3.org
x4121
Andrew Pokorny
Andrew PokornyLanguage Artsapokorny@centralr3.org
x4158
Kerry Politte
Kerry PolitteMathkpolitte@centralr3.org
x4152
Alex Redecker
Alex RedeckerSocial Studiesaredecker@centralr3.org
x4144
Kory Schweiss
Kory SchweissJAG Coordinatorkschwiess@centralr3.org
x4148
Bryan Wallen
Bryan WallenMathbwallen@centralr3.org
x4160
Derek Ward
Derek WardSciencedward@centralr3.org
x3155
Chris Warden
Chris WardenTechnologycwarden@centralr3.org
x4202
Mikayla Watkins
Mikayla WatkinsLanguage Artsmwatkins@centralr3.org
x4162

Custodians:

Arturo Aguayo, Paul Johnson, Donna Fitzgerald, Hannah Cunningham, Jim Simpson, Crystal DeGrant, Justin Davis

Cafeteria: x4114

Andrea Ratliff- Cafeteria Manager
Vanessa Seaton, Dawn Sampson, Tori Edwards, Penny Wakefield